2019 Name That Book Winners!

Congratulations to the Name That Book and Jr. Name That Book teams for their respective first place wins!

The Jr. Name That Book team was comprised of 2nd graders Sophie Chen, Lucy Chen, Vaani Grover, Angela Johnson, Amy Lee, Prachi Sinha, Ted Yun, and Emily Zhang.

The 3-5th grade team will go on to compete in the finals on March 7 at the Hattie Mae White Education Center. Good luck to team members Julia Choi (5), Murphy McCallum (5), Jordan Muscal (5), Trinity Yun (5), Simone Huse (4), Saveri Ivaturi (4), Iniya Rajan (4), and Bella Axcell (3).

Neither team could have done it with the support of their sponsors. A very special thanks to Jr. NTB coaches Ms. Miller and Ms. Palmer, and NTB coaches Ms. Frazee, Ms. Harbour, Ms. Owens, and Ms. Proch.