Executive Board and Standing Committees

Roberts Elementary PTO Board 2017-18

Executive Board

President

Natalie Smith

president@robertspto.org

President-Elect

PJ Oran

presidentelect@robertspto.org

Past President

Valerie Tompson

pastpresident@robertspto.org

Treasurer

Devyn Wolens

treasurer@robertspto.org

Corresponding Secretary

Liz Singleton

correspondingsecretary@robertspto.org

Recording Secretary

Vanessa Irby

recordingsecretary@robertspto.org

Historian

Julie McFarland

historian@robertspto.org

Parliamentarian

Liz Ehrhart

parliamentarian@robertspto.org

Standing Committees

Culture of Giving

Jason Huse

cultureofgiving@robertspto.org

Sonia Tze Huse

cultureofgiving@robertspto.org

Donna Scudder

cultureofgiving@robertspto.org

Ellison Scudder

cultureofgiving@robertspto.org

Auction

Ashley Irwin auction@robertspto.org

Cathy Lawrence

auction@robertspto.org

Book Fair

Kristin Schuster

bookfair@robertspto.org

Box Tops/Rewards

Maureen Glancy rewards@robertspto.org

Vanessa Engel

rewards@robertspto.org

Budget

Valerie Tompson

budget@robertspto.org

Carnival

Vanessa Engel

carnival@robertspto.org

Catalina Pastore

carnival@robertspto.org

Community Night

Catalina Pastore

communitynight@robertspto.org

Yesenia Coronado

communitynight@robertspto.org

Community Partnerships

Ryan Taaffe

communitypartnerships@robertspto.org

Dina Taaffe

communitypartnerships@robertspto.org

Dads Club – PADRES

Ron Oran

padres@robertspto.org

Directory

Vaibhavi Shanbhogue directory@robertspto.org
Marthe Anderson directory@robertspto.org

Fifth Grade

Emanuela Corradino

fifthgrade@robertspto.org

Mercedes Reynal fifthgrade@robertspto.org
Ann Heikkinen fifthgrade@robertspto.org
Anu Shah fifthgrade@robertspto.org

Front Page Newsletter

Vinitha Rajan

newsletter@robertspto.org

Fun Run

Marisa Botros

funrun@robertspto.org

Grounds

Angel Plaza

grounds@robertspto.org

HISD Liaison

Jenny Beech

HISDliaison@robertspto.org

Hospitality

Amber Pyeatt

hospitality@robertspto.org

Lili Justwan

hospitality@robertspto.org

Information Services

Virginia Camerlo

informationservices@robertspto.org

Aliya Walji informationservices@robertspto.org
Dipti Padgilwar informationservices@robertspto.org

International Festival

Raintree Sumazin

internationalfestival@robertspto.org

Jana Wang

internationalfestival@robertspto.org

International Garden

Virginia Camerlo

internationalgarden@robertspto.org

Chris Taylor

internationalgarden@robertspto.org

Kindergarten Liaison

Martha Gau

kindergartenliaison@robertspto.org

Library

Donna Scudder

library@robertspto.org

Janet Kim

library@robertspto.org

Maureen Glancy

library@robertspto.org

Lunchroom

Heather Peterson

lunchroom@robertspto.org

Publicity

Chris Robins

publicity@robertspto.org

Rice Basketball, Baseball & Football Bash

Amy McCallum ricepartnerships@robertspto.org

Room Parents

Margaret Henry roomparents@robertspto.org

Running Club

Erin Fox runningclub@robertspto.org

School Store

Valerie Thurmond schoolstore@robertspto.org

School Supplies

Camille Jenman schoolsupplies@robertspto.org

Florence Foster

schoolsupplies@robertspto.org

Staff Appreciation

Sonia Tze Huse

staffappreciation@robertspto.org

Julie McFarland

staffappreciation@robertspto.org

Shelley Jameson

staffappreciation@robertspto.org

Tuesday Folders

Marthe Anderson

tuesdayfolder@robertspto.org

Abby Nodler

tuesdayfolder@robertspto.org

Pilar Appleton Figuera

tuesdayfolder@robertspto.org

Jane Foster

tuesdayfolder@robertspto.org

Welcome

Lauren Bloomquist

welcome@robertspto.org

Workroom

Cathy Lawrence

workroom@robertspto.org

Valerie Hernandez

workroom@robertspto.org