Executive Board and Standing Committees

Roberts Elementary PTO Board 2018-19

Executive Board

President

PJ Oran

president@robertspto.org

President-Elect

Sonia Tze Huse

presidentelect@robertspto.org

Past President

Natalie Smith

pastpresident@robertspto.org

Treasurer

Dina Taaffe

treasurer@robertspto.org

Corresponding Secretary

Marisa Botros

correspondingsecretary@robertspto.org

Recording Secretary

Vanessa Engel

recordingsecretary@robertspto.org

Historian

Julie McFarland

historian@robertspto.org

Parliamentarian

Liz Ehrhart

parliamentarian@robertspto.org

Standing Committees

Culture of Giving

Jason Huse

cultureofgiving@robertspto.org

Sonia Tze Huse

cultureofgiving@robertspto.org

Debra Dluhy

cultureofgiving@robertspto.org

Jason Dluhy

cultureofgiving@robertspto.org

Auction

Ashley Irwin auction@robertspto.org

Cathy Lawrence

auction@robertspto.org

Book Fair

Julie McFarland

bookfair@robertspto.org

Box Tops/Rewards

Maria Janish rewards@robertspto.org

Vanessa Engel

rewards@robertspto.org

Budget

Valerie Tompson

budget@robertspto.org

Carnival

Heather Peterson

carnival@robertspto.org

Trish Hilliard

carnival@robertspto.org

Community Night

Catalina Pastore

communitynight@robertspto.org

Yesenia Coronado

communitynight@robertspto.org

Community Partnerships

Ryan Taaffe

communitypartnerships@robertspto.org

Dina Taaffe

communitypartnerships@robertspto.org

Dads Club – PADRES

John Botros

padres@robertspto.org

Directory

Vaibhavi Shanbhogue directory@robertspto.org
Janet Attisha directory@robertspto.org

Fifth Grade

Kelly Bui

fifthgrade@robertspto.org

Martha Gau fifthgrade@robertspto.org
Sook Miller fifthgrade@robertspto.org
Catalina Pastore fifthgrade@robertspto.org

Front Page Newsletter

Vinitha Rajan

newsletter@robertspto.org

Fun Run

Marisa Botros

funrun@robertspto.org

Grounds

Angel Plaza

grounds@robertspto.org

HISD Liaison

Jenny Beech

HISDliaison@robertspto.org

Hospitality

Devyn Wolens

hospitality@robertspto.org

Information Services

Dipti Padgilwar

informationservices@robertspto.org

Aliya Walji informationservices@robertspto.org

International Festival

Raintree Sumazin

internationalfestival@robertspto.org

Kelly Brumleve

internationalfestival@robertspto.org

International Garden

Virginia Camerlo

internationalgarden@robertspto.org

Chris Taylor

internationalgarden@robertspto.org

Kindergarten Liaison

Maria Janish

kindergartenliaison@robertspto.org

Library

Jenna Mcarthy

library@robertspto.org

Library (Book Worms)

Fran- Victoria Stephens

library@robertspto.org

Lunchroom

Heather Peterson

lunchroom@robertspto.org

Publicity

Jennifer Jackson

publicity@robertspto.org

Rice Basketball, Baseball & Football Bash

Amy McCallum ricepartnerships@robertspto.org

Rice Basketball, Baseball & Football Bash

Maria Janish ricepartnerships@robertspto.org

Room Parents

Jeff Frey roomparents@robertspto.org

Running Club

Erin Fox runningclub@robertspto.org

School Store

Valerie Thurmond schoolstore@robertspto.org

School Supplies

Camille Jenman schoolsupplies@robertspto.org

Natalie Smith

schoolsupplies@robertspto.org

Staff Appreciation

Sonia Tze Huse

staffappreciation@robertspto.org

Jane Foster

staffappreciation@robertspto.org

Staff Appreciation(Teacher App Week)

Shelley Jameson

staffappreciation@robertspto.org

Patricia Castro

staffappreciation@robertspto.org

Tuesday Folders

Marthe Anderson

tuesdayfolder@robertspto.org

Jane Foster

tuesdayfolder@robertspto.org

Teacher Advisor (K-2)

 Julie Warner

jwarner@houstonisd.org

Teacher Advisor (3-5)

Telfia Johnson

tjohns26@houstonisd.org

Welcome

Lauren Bloomquist

welcome@robertspto.org

Workroom

Rose Nguyen

workroom@robertspto.org

Valerie Hernandez

workroom@robertspto.org