Executive Board and Standing Committees

 

Roberts Elementary PTO Board 2016-17

Executive Board

President

Valerie Tompson

vtompson@yahoo.com

President-Elect

Natalie Smith

nemgesmith@gmail.com

Past President

Camille Jenman

cjenman@gmail.com

Treasurer

Devyn Wolens

devbp@att.net

Corresponding Secretary

Liz Singleton

egsingleton@yahoo.com

Recording Secretary

Liz Ehrhart

lizdavid1@gmail.com

Historian

Julie McFarland

jmcfar@swbell.net

Parliamentarian

Kristin Schuster

kaschusterwastaken@gmail.com

Standing Committees

Culture of Giving

Renae Holman Murti

roberts.cultureofgiving@gmail.com

Prashant Murti

roberts.cultureofgiving@gmail.com

Donna Scudder

roberts.cultureofgiving@gmail.com

Ellison Scudder

roberts.cultureofgiving@gmail.com

Auction

Marisa Botros marisabotros@gmail.com

Natalie Smith

nemgesmith@gmail.com

Book Fair

Kristin Schuster

kaschusterwastaken@gmail.com

Box Tops/Rewards

Maureen Glancy maureenglancy@yahoo.com

Vanessa Engel

Vanessa.Engel@shell.com

Budget

Courtney Tardy

cktardy@yahoo.com

Carnival

Vanessa Engel

Vanessa.Engel@shell.com

Catalina Pastore

caty_sal@yahoo.com

Community Night

Catalina Pastore

caty_sal@yahoo.com

Yesenia Coronado

coronsds@gmail.com

Community Partnerships

Ryan Taaffe

rtaaffe@orrinc@gmail.com

Dina Taaffe

DTaaffe@stewart.com

Dads Club – PADRES

Angel Plaza

a.l.plaza.munet@gmail.com

Directory

Vaibhavi Shanbhogue vshanbhogue@gmail.com
Janet Attisha  jantetattisha@yahoo.com

Fifth Grade

Alyson Rooney

alyson.v.rooney@gmail.com

Chris Robins christinerobins@hotmail.com

Front Page

Vinitha Rajan

robertsfp@gmail.com

Grounds

Angel Plaza

a.l.plaza.munet@gmail.com

HISD Liaison

Jenny Beech

jw_beech@yahoo.com

Hospitality

Jodie Williamson

jturner3337@aol.com

Qiao Xue

qiaojjgao@yahoo.com

Information Services

Virginia Camerlo

roberts.info.services@gmail.com

Aliya Walji roberts.info.services@gmail.com
Dipti Padgilwar  dkodgire@gmail.com

International Festival

Helen Belgrove

helen.belgrove@sbcglobal.net

Isabel Khan

isabelkhan@hotmail.com

International Garden

Aparna Jotwani

aparns@aol.com

Virginia Camerlo

vcamerlo713@aol.com

Kindergarten Liaison

Liz Singleton

egsingleton@yahoo.com

Library

Donna Scudder

robertslibrarycommitte@gmail.com

Maureen Glancy

robertslibrarycommitte@gmail.com

Lunchroom

Heather Peterson

heather@nugentpeterson.com

Publicity

Chris Robins

christinerobins@hotmail.com

Rice Baseball Bash

Natalie Smith nemgesmith@gmail.com

Room Parents

Margaret Henry margaretallenhenry@gmail.com

Running Club

Istra Bauza roberts.runningclub@gmail.com

School Store

 Valerie Thurmond  vwhite4@sbcglobal.net

School Supplies

 Camille Jenman  cjenman@gmail.com

Alyson Rooney

alyson.v.rooney@gmail.com

Staff Appreciation

Martha Gau

b_m_gau@yahoo.com

Goi Madden

goimadden@gmail.com

Tuesday Folders

Arghavan Banan

roberts.tuesdayfolder@gmail.com

Yuka Torikai

roberts.tuesdayfolder@gmail.com

Welcome

Lauren Bloomquist

lebloomquist@yahoo.com

Workroom

Cathy Lawrence

catmlaw@yahoo.com